Parklane Restaurant

Table reservation
Parklane restaurant
Variety of gastronomic culture of the North

The Parklane restaurant is located in a picturesque park in the heart of Krestovsky island. Our a la carte menu includes meet dishes, northern deer and fish dishes served with herbs, forest berries, mushrooms, ripe vegetables and sauces. Our guests are invited to experience traditional Northern cuisine and discover its rich tastes skillfully presented by our chefs who process organic ingredients with advanced technologies. Our special pride is meat and fish cooked on the open fire at a high technology cooker “Josper”. Baked juicy meat smelling of aromatic spices is worth a try – the wood cooker gives it unparalleled taste!

Table reservation

Parklane Restaurant
Stage and high level sound equipment
Free guarded parking
Kids club
High-performance service
Chamber VIP lounge
Parklane Chef
Dear guest!

My name is Nicolay Oleynikov and I am a Chef with a huge professional experience. I am delighted to invite you to our restaurant! Our team has created a particular menu which displays gastronomic tastes of absolutely unique and different nations of the northern latitudes of our planet. Balanced ingredients, exciting play of tastes, cheerful serving – we do our best for the one and only reason – so that our dear guests could get a true pleasure from eating.

Sincerely yours, Nicolay Oleynikov

Menu

Scandinavian and Russian cuisines harmoniously merge in the menu of the Parklane restaurant. With advanced and traditional cooking technology, peculiar technique of baking and frying on charcoal at a grill cooker JOSPER, our guests discover the variety of gastronomic culture of the North in a new way. Dishes of European cuisine also find their place in the menu, with a personal approach of the Parklane team. Eye catching and delicious desserts are certainly worth your attention. They are crafted with love and care by our confectionary Chef inspired by best traditions of French cooking school.

Parklane for kids
Creating family traditions
  • Family evenings Family restaurant The restaurant Parklane is so nice to spend time with the whole family. Amusement and delicious dishes for adults and children!
  • Kids menu Delicious, nourishining, interesting We are delighted to invite children and their parents to family dinners and suppers at Parklane!
  • Kids club The whole family playing together Parklane kids club offers wonderful entertaining to kids while they are waiting for their order
Offers
Gourmet gastronomy
27.09.2018

Incredible "wild" dishes (Muksun sirlion, mushrooms and any dishes from Josper on your choice) with a 15% discount.

More
Summer terrace
Parklane restaurant

New cocktails menu to celebrate the opening of the summer terrace. Dive into the summer mood with Parklane!

More
Free parking
Parklane Resort&SPA

For all guests of the restaurant free underground parking is available.

Parking is available when you order an a la carte menu

More
Table reservation
+ 7-921-893-40-36

Ресторан Parklane

Забронировать стол
Ресторан Parklane
Разнообразие гастрономической культуры Севера

Ресторан Parklane находится посреди живописного парка в сердце Крестовского острова. В меню ресторана Вы найдете блюда из мяса дичи, оленя и благородных сортов рыбы в гармоничном сочетании с пряными травами, лесными ягодами и грибами, свежими овощами и соусами. Авторская интерпретация традиционных блюд, экологическая чистота ингредиентов, использование современных технологий приготовления позволяют гостям ресторана по-новому открыть северную кухню и насладится её богатым вкусом. Особая гордость ресторана – мясо и рыба, приготовленные на открытом огне в высокотехнологичной печи Josper. Запеченное сочное мясо с ароматным букетом специй и неповторимым запахом дровяной печи никого не оставит равнодушным!

Забронировать стол

Ресторан Parklane
Cцена и професиональная звуковая аппаратура
Бесплатный охраняемый паркинг
Детский уголок
Высокий уровень сервиса
Камерный VIP-лаунж
Шеф-повар Parklane
Дорогой гость!

Я, Николай Олейников, шеф-повар с огромным профессиональным стажем, рад пригласить тебя в ресторан. Наша команда создала честное гастрономическое меню, основанное на вкусах совершенно уникальных и разных народов северных широт   Земли. Баланс ингредиентов, игра со вкусовыми оттенками, задорная эклектика в подаче – все подчинено единственной цели: получению истинного удовольствия от еды.

Искренне твой, Николай Олейников

Меню

В меню ресторана Parklane гармонично сочетаются блюда скандинавской и русской кухонь. Использование современных и традиционных технологий приготовления, особая техника запекания и жарки в гриль-печи JOSPER на древесных углях — позволяют гостям по-новому открыть разнообразие гастрономической культуры Севера. В меню также нашли свое место блюда европейкой кулинарной традиции, в авторской интерпретации команды поваров Parklane. Отдельно стоит отметить восхитительную десертную карту от Шеф-кондитера ресторана, приверженца французской кулинарной школы.

Parklane для детей
Создавая семейные традиции
  • Детский уголок Играем всей семьей Детский уголок Parklane прекрасная возможность развлечь ребенка в ожидании заказа.
  • Десткое меню Вкусно, полезно, интересно Приглашаем детей и родителей на семейные обеды и ужины в Parklane!
  • Семейные вечера Ресторан для всей семьи В ресторане Parklane так приятно провести время всей семьей. У нас вкусно и интересно и взрослым и детям!
Акции
Гастротур для гурманов
27.09.2018

Скидка 15% на все "дикие" блюда (строганина из муксуна, грузди и любые блюда из Хоспера)

Подробнее
Летняя терраса
Ресторан Parklane

Новое коктейльное меню к открытию летней террасы ресторана. Встречайте лето с Parklane!

Подробнее
Бесплатный паркинг
Ресторан Parklane

Для всех гостей ресторана Parklane предоставляется бесплатный подземный паркинг.

При условии заказа меню a la carte

Подробнее
Забронировать стол
+ 7-921-893-40-36